Home > China

BREAKING: Nigeria Announces Travel Entry Restrictions From 13 countries.

by Alli Mustapha In line with curbing the spread of Covid19 in the country, the Nigeria government has announced restricting entry into the country from travelers from China, Italy, Iran, South Korea, Spain, Japan, France, Germany, Norway, the United States of America, the United Kingdom, Netherlands, and Switzerland. This announcement was made In

Read More