Home > Breaking > JUST IN: APC Releases Chairmanship Candidates For July Poll

JUST IN: APC Releases Chairmanship Candidates For July Poll

INSIDEMAINLAND – The All Progressives Congress (APC) Lagos State chapter has released full name of successful Chairmanship/Vice-Chairmanship candidates for the forthcoming local government election slated for July 24, 2021.

This is coming after several contriversies and speculations surrounding the party primaries were squashed by party elites.

Sources revealed that after much deliberations and consultations by APC stalwarts, a resolution was agreed upon to put last weekend crisis away for peace to reign.


Local Government Chairmanship Vice-Chairmanship

AGBADO-OKEODO: Famuyiwa Oladapo David & Ajoke Moromoke Obe

Agboyi-Ketu: Oladele Abiodun Osinowo & Folake Kayode

Agege: Egunjobi Ganiu Kola & Gbenga Abiola

Ajeromi: Fatai Adekunle Ayoola & Lucky O. Udeikhue

Alimosho: Sulaimon Adewale Jelili & Ibrahim Akinpelu J.

Amuwo-Odofin: Dipo Olorunriniru & Maureen Chika A.

Apapa: Gabriel Oluwaseun Kevin & Aromire Samson

Apapa-Iganmu: Akande Funmilayo Muhammed & Olufemi Olawale B.

Ayobo-Ipaja: Bolatito Abiodun Sobowale & Omoshalewa Olayemi

Ojodu: Segun Odumakin & Bunmi Oluyadi

Ikorodu: Wasiu Adesina & Folashade Olabanji-Oba.